“Groove and Reflection” arriving summer 2017

I am very excited to share with you my new solo album “Groove and Reflection” later this summer. This represents the culmination of many moments in recent years. Times of happiness, joy and groove, but also times of reflection, sadness and melancholy.

I will be announcing further details as we progress, including the pieces of music that will feature. I am creating this record with you, the audience in mind and I can’t wait to share it with you.

Please follow me on twitter and like me on Facebook to ensure you keep in touch with album news and release dates.

I look forward to seeing you on the road soon.

Leave a Reply

